Contact Us
Placeholder

Ad 1

Ad 3

Ad 2

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Tri-Lakes Board of REALTORS®, Inc.
Tri-Lakes MLS, Inc.
2875 State Hwy. 265
Branson, MO 65616
OFFICE INFORMATION
Monday Friday -- 9:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
417-338-4555 (Phone)
417-338-4387 (Fax)

DIRECTIONS

Click here for map

From Springfield:
Hwy 65 South to Hwy 76. Go west on 76 to Hwy 376. Turn left on 376 to Hwy 265. Turn right on Hwy 265 to Tri-Lakes Board of REALTORS® on the left (just north of the stoplight at 376 & 265).

Or:
Hwy 160 South to Hwy 248, exiting on Hwy 13 to stoplight at Hwy 76 East in Branson West. Turn left on 76 to Hwy 265. Turn right on 265, go about 4 miles to Tri-Lakes Board of REALTORS® on the right.

From Harrison, AR:
Hwy 65 North to Hwy 165. Turn left on 165. After crossing Table Rock Dam, stay on 265, which turns off to the left. Tri-Lakes Board of REALTORS® is just north of the stoplight at 265 & 376 on the left side of the road.

 
ASSOCIATION STAFF DIRECTORY
 
Audra Burrell Association Executive

audra@tlbor.com

Marcia Potts
Administration/Accounting

marcia@tlbor.com

Brenda Williams MLS/Communication

brenda@tlbor.com

 
 

2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name          
Board Member Title Email Address
Jon Holloway
President

jon@gerkenandassociates.com

Cole Currier
President-Elect

cole@foggyriver.com

Jan Jones
Secretary/Treasurer

jan.jones@suddenlink.net

Shannon Duvall
Immediate Past President

duvall@centurytel.net

Rick Billington MLS VP

rick.billington@gmail.com

Karen Best
Director

karensellsbranson@gmail.com

Bill Blitch
Director

bill@caroljones.com

Rob Robbins
Director

rrobbins@remax.net

Carolyn Mayhew
Director

carolyn.shellknob@gmail.com

Deb Mundell Director

debmundell@gmail.com

Jim Asbury
Director

jim.asbury@era.com

Deana Oliver-Wolfe
Director

deanawolfe56@gmail.com

Brent Sager
Director 

brent@gerkenandassociates.com

Jeff Gerken
Director

jeff@gerkenandassociates.com


2013 Elected STATE DIRECTORS

Name Board Member Title Email Address
Doug Lay State Director
Diane Routh State Director
Janetta Cole
State Director
Mark Weisz State Director